1st        The Dalles 
    2nd       Madras
    5th        Eugene
    6th        The Dalles
    8th        Oregon City
    9th        Oregon City
    9th        Veneta
    11th      Prineville
    13th      Aurora
    20th      The Dalles
    23rd      Madras
    23rd      The Dalles
    25th      Prineville
    27th      Redmond
    27th      Aurora
    28th      Scappoose
    29th      Scappoose
    30th      Scappoose

    For a complete list
    of races go to our
    Schedule page

Oregon Barrel Racing Association


                                                Photo Courtesy of Kendra Cates / Kendra Cates Photography                                                 

        If you haven't qualified for Finals in September yet, there's still lots of time and plenty of races left.   So get out there and get your runs in because this years Finals will be  spectacular and you don't want to miss out!
Also, we need volunteers to help out at finals.  We need barrel setters,
time only ticket/gate people, silent auction coordinator, etc.  If you would
like to volunteer, please get a hold of Lee Ann Olheiser or someone on the
board.  We will post a list of volunteers shortly.


                 OBRA FINALS WILL BE HELD
                  SEPTEMBER 25 & 26, 2015



      Results   Standings    Nominations

Content copyright 2010-2015. Oregon Barrel Racing Association. All rights reserved.


Website Builder